Our patients make us look good

Dandy patients can't stop smiling. That's why we're smiling too.

AM I A CANDIDATE?
clear aligner reviews
dandy reviews
LEARN MORE
dandy aligner reviews

Matthew K. /  PROTRUSION, 8 MONTHS

My wife started with Invisalign about 4 months before I started with Dandy. She paid $5,500 for her treatment. I paid $1,900. We're seeing who gets the best results. So far it's been a tie.

real dandy results

Jenna L. / CROWDING, 6 MONTHS

Dandy changed my life & my smile! I'm thrilled with the results. The entire process was easy & amazing and the price was very affordable. Thank you for allowing me to be confident in my smile again! Highly recommend!

patient testimonials

JOANA B. / SPACING, 12 MONTHS

It's been such an easy process! I’m about halfway through my treatment and can already see a massive difference in my teeth. The aligners are comfortable and easy to put in. I can't wait to see the final result!

Reviews

Select Rating
Erin F.
easy peasy
We were in and out extremely quick and Kaitlyn was very nice
October 10, 2019
Jeffery H.
Speedy and kind
Everyone I came into contact with during my consult appointment was super friendly and helpful. The scan was quick and easy and I received an Uber voucher to help pay for my transportation! Thank you so much!
October 8, 2019
Jessica L.
Easy to book
Dandy made it super easy for me to book my appointment, I barely had to do anything!
September 25, 2019
Isobel P.
Amazing Service
The snapshot process met and exceeded my expectation! The staff and doctors were very professional they did a thorough screening. All the equipment/tools they used were very clean, new and up to date. I felt like I was in great hands.
September 11, 2019
Courtney K.
Great experience
Everybody made me feel comfortable about everything and it was so nice to meet a dentist during this process!
July 23, 2019
2 / 2
Ann S.
Good experience overall!
Experience was great but the technicians ended up not properly scanning my teeth so I had to go in twice for something that should have only taken one visit.
November 24, 2019
Chloe K.
Good, with minor hiccups along the way
I had a good experience with Dandy, but it wasn't all smooth sailing. We had some hiccups along the way, where I had to go in twice for snapshots because the office lost the first one. It was a bit slow, but I expected that for a startup like Dandy. I received my aligners and am on the 4th tray. All in all, I'm pleased with my decision
November 6, 2019
Dwight S.
Easy Breezy
I initially did my snapshot assessment back in March and didn’t begin the actual process until May. In less than 6 months, my teeth already look almost perfect, and I still have 3 more aligners to go. The process has been smooth, with minimal pain, and the team at Dandy has been very prompt responding to questions and reaching out to make sure everything is going okay. I would definitely recommend Dandy to anyone looking to improve their smile. The Dandy app still needs some improvement.
November 5, 2019
Jenny C.
Still some growing pains
Not a smooth start to the process: first appointment took twice as long as promised, issues with the website which had me on multiple calls with the phone and web development people, dental office for 2nd appointment called to cancel about an hour the scheduled appointment, and had to follow up with the team for an update on the delivery of the aligners after 2 weeks passed. Seems like growing pains that come with being a startup but my contacts have been very responsive and apologetic which was the only thing that kept my service. I think there are opportunities to improve customer experience but hoping the end result will leave me happy with my new smile!
November 24, 2019
Arthur W.
Texted too early in the morning
I appreciate the proactive communication, but waking me up with a text for a free ride-not wasn't ideal.
November 23, 2019
Alice M.
Too many reminders
I received too many reminders for one appointment. I even had my appointment cancelled to the office and still I kept getting reminders. I finally called the office personally to tell them that they cancelled not me. I still got two more reminders after that.
November 22, 2019
real dandy reviews

Take a 60 second quiz to
see if you're a candidate
for Dandy.

LET'S DO THIS